CORPORATE OFFICE & MANUFACTURING FACILITY

DONRACKS SHOWROOMS

TAMILNADU

25 – A/2, North Phase, Aavin Dairy Road, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur Industrial Estate,Ambattur,
Chennai-600098, Tamil Nadu, India.

CONTACT : Ms.DHANALAXMI

Phone : 044 2624 4650

Mail: Sales@donracks.com

Industrial & Warehouse Storage Solutions + (91) – 9025143173

Retail Storage Racks + (91) – 9380241286

TRICHY

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
2ND Floor, Nachi Bajaj Towers, No.122, Palakkarai Main Road, Palakkarai Warehouse Stop, Trichy -620001 Tamilnadu, India.
CONTACT : Mr.Nagaraj
Phone : 0431-4540376
Mobile : (+91)9500035511

Mail: nagaraj@donracks.com

COIMBATORE

#500A, First Floor, Avinashi Rd,
Nava India, Peelamedu,
Coimbatore-641044,
Tamilnadu, India
 
CONTACT : Mr.Pitchaimurgan

Phone : 0422-4216226
Mobile : (+91)9025134142.
pitchaimurgan@donracks.com

KARNATAKA

90, KH Road,
Raja Ram Mohanroy Extension,
Sudhama Nagar, Bengalore-560027,
Karnataka, India

CONTACT : Mr.Jagannath

Phone : 080 – 4142 5583

Mobile : +9199000 88489

Mail: jagannath@donracks.com

TELANGANA

VIJAYAWADA

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
DN.30-22-III, 1ST Floor Above Kadankur mart, Seetharampuram, Elluru Road, Vijayawada-2, India.

Contact: Mr.Sai Prakash
Mobile : 8008100633
Mail: saiprakash@donrcks.com

HYDERABAD

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd

Contact: Mr.Sai Prakash
Mobile : 8008100533
Mail: Saiprakash@donracks.com

KERALA

DONRACKS – TMTE METAL TECH Pvt Ltd
1ST Floor, Sreenivasa Tower,
Aalinchuvadu, Palarivattom, Cochin,
Ernakulam-682024, Kerala, India.

Contact: Mr.Jishnu
Phone:048-44010789
Mobile:+91 8138888703
Mail:jishnu@donracks.com