CORPORATE OFFICE & MANUFACTURING FACILITY

DONRACKS SHOWROOMS

TAMILNADU

Donracks 25 – A/2, North Phase, Aavin Dairy Road, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur Industrial Estate,Ambattur,
Chennai-600098, Tamil Nadu, India.

CONTACT : Mr.Sathish

Phone : 044 2624 4650

Mail: Sales@donracks.com

Industrial & Warehouse Storage Solutions + (91) – 9025143173

Retail Storage Racks + (91) – 9380241286

Mail : sathish@donracks.com

TRICHY

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Nachi Bajaj towers
2nd Floor ,palakkarai Main Road
Trichy -620001
Tamilnadu
India
CONTACT : Mr.Vinoth
Phone : 0431-4540376
Mobile : (+91) – 9381437875
Mail: r.vinoth@donracks.com

COIMBATORE

500A First Floor Avinashi Road Nava India peelamedu
Coimbatore-641044
Tamilnadu
India

CONTACT : Mr.Vinoth
Phone : 0422-4216226
Mobile : (+91) – 9381437875.
Mail:r.vinoth@donracks.com

KARNATAKA

No 90/2 First Floor ,
KH Road Near Shanthi Nagur
Bus stand Bangalore
Karnataka
560027
India

CONTACT : Mr.Sachin

Phone : 080 – 4142 5583

Mobile : 99000 88625

Mail: sachin@donracks.com

TELANGANA

VIJAYAWADA

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Door No 30-22-111 ,1st Floor ,above Kandukuri mart,Beside Mysore cafe
Elure Road
Telangana
Vijayawada– 520002
India
Contact: Mr.Sai Prakash
Mobile : 8008100633
Mail: Saiprakash@donracks.com

HYDERABAD

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd

16-10-49/1,
Beside Moosi Maternity Hospital, Saleem Nagar Colony,
Old Malakpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500036, India

Contact: Mr.Sai Prakash
Mobile : 8008100533
Mail: Saiprakash@donracks.com

KERALA

DONRACKS – TMTE METAL TECH Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor DD Corner Stone Kadavantra
Kochin-20.
Kerala
Contact: Abith k sebastian
Phone:0484- 4010789
Mobile:8138888705
Mail:abith@donracks.com

WEST BENGAL

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd 
Room #5, 6th floor, Gate #4, Poddar Court,
18, Rabindra Sarani,Kolkata West Bengal– 700 001
Contact: Peeyush Garodia
Mobile : +91 98307 29611
Mail: peeyushgarodia@gmail.com

NEPAL

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Contact : Nikunj Agarwal
Mobile : +977 98020 44440
Mail: nikunj@parthinternational.org