Contact Us

CONTACT US



Corporate Office & Manufacturing Facility :

Donracks 25 – A/2, North Phase, Aavin Dairy Road, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ambattur Industrial Estate,Ambattur

Chennai-600098
Tamil Nadu, India

CONTACT:
Phone : 044 2624 4650
Mail: Sales@donracks.com

Industrial & Warehouse Storage Solutions + (91) – 9025143173

Retail Storage Racks + (91) – 9380241286

Donracks Showrooms

Tamilnadu

CHENNAI 
DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Donracks 25 – A/2, North Phase, Aavin Dairy Road, SIDCO Industrial Estate,
Ambattur, 
Chennai -600098Tamilnadu, 
India
Contact: Mr.Sathish
Phone : 044-26244650Mobile : (+91) – 9840758733Mail: sathish@donracks.com

TRICHY
DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Nachi Bajaj towers
2nd Floor ,palakkarai Main Road
Trichy -620001
Tamilnadu
India
Contact : Mr.Vinoth
Phone : 0431-4540376
Mobile : (+91) – 9381437875
Mail: r.vinoth@donracks.com

COIMBATORE

500A First Floor Avinashi Road Nava India peelamedu
Coimbatore
641044
Tamilnadu
India
Contact: Mr.Vinoth
Phone : 0422-4216226
Mobile : (+91) – 9381437875.
Mail-id:r.vinoth@donracks.com

Donracks Showrooms

Karnataka

BANGALORE

No 90/2 First Floor ,KH Road Near Shanthi Nagur
Bus stand Bangalore
Karnataka
560027
India
Contact: Sachin 
Phone : 080 – 4142 5583
Mobile : 99000 88625
Mail: sachin@donracks.com

Donracks Showrooms

Telangana

VIJAYAWADA
DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Door No 30-22-111 ,1st Floor ,above Kandukuri mart,Beside Mysore cafe
Elure Road
Telangana
Vijayawada– 520002
India
Contact: Mr.Sai Prakash
Mobile : 8008100633

HYDERABAD
DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Phone : 8008100533
Mail: Saiprakash@donracks.com

Donracks Showrooms

Kerala

COCHIN
DONRACKS – TMTE METAL TECH Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor DD Corner Stone Kadavantra
Kochin-20.
Kerala
Contact : Abith k sebastian
Phone:0484- 4010789
Mobile:8138888705
Mail:abith@donracks.com

Donracks Showrooms

West Bengal

KOLKATA
DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd 
Room #5, 6th floor, Gate #4, Poddar Court,
18, Rabindra Sarani,Kolkata
West Bengal– 700 001
India
Contact : Peeyush Garodia
Mobile : +91 98307 29611
Mail: peeyushgarodia@gmail.com

Nepal

 

NEPAL

DONRACKS TMTE Metal Tech Pvt Ltd
Contact : Nikunj Agarwal
Mobile : +977 98020 44440
Mail: nikunj@parthinternational.org

DonracksContact Us